Message sent from:

Our Staff

 Name  Year Group  Main Responsibility

 Samantha Gallant

 All  Head Teacher


Teaching staff in the Early Years Foundation Stage

 Name  Year Group  Main Responsibility

 Caroline Fowler

 Nursery - Rainbow

 Assistant Head, Nursery Teacher, SENCo, SLT Early Years Leader, DSL

 Sarah Thornton/Sarah Tate  Reception/Y1 - Kite

Teacher/EYFS learning development

 Lisa Inman/Sarah Tate

 Reception/Y1 - Balloon  Teacher/EYFS learning development


Teaching staff

 Name  Year Group  Main Responsibility

Andrew White

Y1/2 - Donaldson

Teacher/Science subject champion

Daisy Earles/Hannah Webster

Y1/2 - Seuss

Teacher/Computing subject champion

Jessica Oyston

Y2/3- Rowling Teacher/RE subject champion

Rachel Hibbert/Fiona Szewczyk

Y2/3 - Hughes Teacher/Music Subject champion and art subject champion

Katie Field

Y3/4 - Lewis Teacher/Humanities curriculum leader
Kirsty Thompson Y3/4 - Murphy Teacher/DT subject champion
Melody Conyers Y4/5 King-Smith Teacher/geography subject champion
 Jenny McBride Y4/5 Wilson Teacher/English leader
James Baseford Y5/6 Morpurgo Teacher/Active learning, PSHE, well-being leader
Helen Lumb/Sarah Bevan Y5/6 Bond Assistant head teachers/curriculum leader/maths leader/phonics leader


PPA/Support Teachers

 Name  Year Group  Main Responsibilities

 Helen Kaye-Wyatt

 All  MFL subject champion for French, PPA cover teacher

Support Staff


 Name  Year Group  Main Responsibilities
Mrs J Muncaster All   Office manager 
Mrs C Thompson All  Business Support Officer
 Mrs M Grist  All SEN Assistant
Mrs G Meachen All  HLTA
Miss G Barraclough Nursery - SEN ETA
Mrs C Priestland Nursery Nursery Nurse
 Mrs S Kershaw Nursery/Reception Nursery Nurse
 Mrs L Sarsfield  Nursery/Y1  Nursery Nurse
Mrs A Browning Nursery/Y1/Lunchtime ETA
 Mrs E Ellis  Reception  Nursery Nurse
Mrs S Plimley  Reception Nursery Nurse 
Mrs R Hughes  Reception ETA
 Mrs A Mosley Y1   Nursery Nurse
Miss L Carby Y3 - SEN ETA
Mrs J Harrison Y3  ETA
Mrs R Carnley Y4  ETA, Cover Supervisor, Intervention Support
 Mrs M Hanson Y4 ETA
Mrs K Clark Y5 ETA, Cover Supervisor
Mrs C Shuttleworth  Y6  ETA, Cover Supervisor 
Mrs K Turner Nursery/Reception Apprentice ETA
Mr Alex Choma  Caretaker Caretaker
 Mr F Healy  All  Cook in Charge
 Mrs C Tuck All Lunchtime Supervisor in Charge
Mrs K Holmes All LTSA
Mrs J Haigh All LTSA
Mrs T Alford All LTSA
Mrs D King All LTSA
Mrs J Benn All LTSA
Mrs J Hinchcliffe All LTSA and lollipop crossing lady
Mrs D Cochrane All LTSA
Mrs J Walker All LTSA
Mrs F Wallace All LTSA


ETA - Educational Teaching Assistant

HLTA - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

LTSA = Lunch time support assistant

Hit enter to search