Holiday Dates 2016/17

 

Close Open

Autumn 2016

 

  Tuesday 6th September

Half term2016

 

Thursday 20th October Monday 31st October

Christmas 2016

 

Friday 16th December Tuesday 3rd January

Half Term 2017

 

Thursday 16th February Monday 27th February

Easter 2017

 

 Friday 7th April Monday 24th April

Half term 2017

 

Friday 26th May Monday 5th June

Summer 2017

 

Friday 21st July Tuesday 5th September

 

New Term Time Holiday Law

Please click here for the link to the new Law on term time holidays.