,
Message sent from:

Summer 2018

 

Friday 20th July  
2018/19    
Autumn Term

Monday 3th Sept 2018

Inset Day

Tuesday 4th Sept 2018

School reopens

  Thursday 25th October 2018

Monday 5th Nov 2018

 

 

Friday 21st Dec 2018

 

Monday 7th Jan 2019

 

Spring Term 2019   Monday 7th Jan 2019
 

Thurs 14th Feb 2019

 

Monday 25th Feb 2019

 

 

Friday 12th April 2019

 

Monday 29th April 2019

 

Bank Holiday

 

 

Monday 7th May 2019

 

 

Friday 24th May 2019

 

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

 

Monday 3rd June 2019

Inset Day

Tuesday 4th June 2019

School Closes

for Summer

Friday 19th July 2019  

 

New Term Time Holiday Law

Please click here for the link to the new Law on term time holidays.

Please click here for Kirkheaton primary school holiday information.

X
Hit enter to search