,
Message sent from:

Holiday Dates 2017/18

 

Close Open

Autumn 2017

 

  Tuesday 5th September

Half term2017

 

Thursday 19th October Monday 30st October

Christmas 2017

 

Friday 22nd December Monday 8th January

Half Term 2018

 

Thursday 15th February Monday 26th February

Easter 2018

 

 Friday 29th March Monday 16th April

Half term 2018

 

Friday 25th May Monday 4th June

Summer 2018

 

Friday 20th July  

 

New Term Time Holiday Law

Please click here for the link to the new Law on term time holidays.