,
Message sent from:

Holiday dates

2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

  • Monday 6 September Inset day
  • Tuesday 7 September Autumn term 1 starts
  • Thursday 21 October Last day of term
  • Friday 22 October Inset day
  • Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October Half term
  • Monday 1 November Autumn term 2 starts
  • Friday 17 December Last day of term

Spring Term 2022

  • Tuesday 4 January Spring term 1 starts
  • Thursday 17 February Last day of term
  • Friday 18 February Inset day
  • Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February Half term
  • Monday 28 February Spring term 2 starts
  • Friday 8 April Last day of term

Summer Term 2022

  • Monday 25 April Summer term 1 starts
  • Thursday 28 April Jubilee Bank Holiday
  • Monday 2 May May Day Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 3 May Back to school
  • Friday 27 May Last day of term
  • Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June Half term
  • Monday 6 June Summer term 2 starts
  • Friday 22 July Last day of term
  • Monday 25 July Inset day
  • Tuesday 26 July Inset day

 

New Term Time Holiday Law

Please click here for the link to the law on term time holidays.

X
Hit enter to search