,
Message sent from:

Holiday dates 2019/20

 

 

School closes 19th July 2019

  • Monday 2 September 2019 Autumn term starts
  • Monday 2 September 2019 Training day
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019 School closed due to the heating refit
  • Friday 25 October 2019 Training day
  • Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019 Autumn half term
  • Friday 20 December 2019 Last day of Autumn term

 

  • Monday 6 January 2020 Spring term starts
  • Friday 14 February 2020 Training day
  • Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020 Spring half term
  • Friday 3 April 2020 Last day of Spring term

 

  • Monday 20 April 2020 Summer term starts
  • Friday 8th May 2020 May Day bank holiday (75th anniversary of VE day)
  • Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020 Summer half term
  • Monday 1 June 2020 Training day
  • Friday 17 July 2020 Last day of term
  • Monday 20 July 2020 Training day

 

New Term Time Holiday Law

Please click here for the link to the new Law on term time holidays.

Please click here for Kirkheaton primary school holiday information.

X
Hit enter to search